Criminal Me.

Wonderful day for me today… with a “first” to be chalked up to experience…

Not that the cramped conditions of the rear of a police car are much to write about…

My speed-freak ways caught up with me as I managed a monstrous 64mph through a sleepy 3 house 30mph hamlet just outside Biggar – and all whilst answering my mobile phone.

Yes, yes dear reader. I am ashamed. I am a BAD driver. A terrible selfish Crown subject.

I am all of the above and also £60 lighter and 3 penalty points closer to non-driving hell.

Argh!

 

(the beast that caught me – or its twin…)


 

8 thoughts on “Criminal Me.

Leave a Reply

